Past Event

This event was held on 2021.02.18 (Thu).

For more information about the event please go here

BUY NOW

Maika Loubté - Solo Show Streaming "Misty Momento ML"

  • date_range 02.18 (Thu) Open: 18:45 Start: 19:00 ⇨ 02.21 (Sun) 20:00
  • grade Live
Maika Loubté(マイカ ルブテ)混迷の2020年代へ光を射すマジックポップ「Mist」の発売を記念して半年ぶりとなるソロショーを開催。

コロナ禍にあった2020年も精力的に楽曲を発表し、TVCMへの起用、本人出演も話題となり注目を集めてきたMaika Loubté(マイカ ルブテ)。時代の転換期にあっても、見る者たちを飽きさせない世界観を常に模索し続けた。そして、2021年2月18日、オンラインソロライブ "Misty Momento ML" の開催が決定。ニューアルバムの先行シングルである「Mist」のリリースを記念し、今年発表予定のニューアルバムの世界観にいち早く触れられる演奏を披露する。混迷の時代に光を射す音楽とは?今、この瞬間も進化を遂げているMaika Loubtéの姿をお見逃しなく。


【公演概要】
2021年2月18日(木)
表参道WALL&WALL
Maika Loubté – Solo Show Streaming
“Misty Momento ML”

出演者:Maika Loubté
スペシャルゲスト:maco marets

開場 18:45 / 開演 19:00 / 終演 20:00

【チケット情報】
視聴券:¥2,000
Tシャツ付き視聴券:¥3,000
<販売期間:1/26 17:00 〜 2/21 17:00>

※アーカイヴは2/21(日)23:59まででご覧いただけます。
※Tシャツの発送は3月上旬〜中旬を予定しています。
※Tシャツデザイン公開は1/25頃を予定しています。
※現地観覧チケットはご用意しておりません。

<配信における注意事項>
*配信のURLは購入したZAIKOアカウントのみで閲覧可能です。
*URLの共有、SNSへ投稿をしてもご本人のZAIKOアカウント以外では閲覧いただけません。
*途中から視聴した場合はその時点からのライブ配信となり、生配信中は巻き戻しての再生はできません。
*配信終了後、チケット購入者は2/21(日)23:59までアーカイヴでご覧いただけます。
*インターネットの接続が不安定な場合、配信クオリティが低下する可能性があります。
*チケットをご購入頂く際に、販売手数料はお客様負担となります。

Through the COVID-19 outbreak in 2020, Maika Loubté continued to energetically release music and garnered attention for her part in TV commercials and appearances. She has continued to search for influences around the world to deliver those experiences to the audience.

On February 18th, 2021, she will hold an online solo live performance called "Misty Momento ML”. To commemorate the release of "Mist," the single that precedes her new album, the performance will give us an early glimpse into the world of the upcoming album, which is to be released later this year.

Maika Loubté Streaming solo show - "Misty Momento ML"
Thursday, February 18th, 2021

7pm - 8pm (Tokyo)

11am - 12pm (Paris) 

10am - 11am (London)

6pm - 7pm (Taipei) 

5pm - 6pm (Bangkok)

7am - 8am (Buenos Aires)

5am - 6am (NY)

Special Guest: maco marets

Supported by WALL&WALL, Omotesando / WATER RECORDS


There are two types of tickets available:

The Standard Package: 2,000 yen
The Limited Merch Package: 3,000 yen
Comes with a limited edition T-shirt -

*We do not offer international shipping
*T-shirt will be available for delivery in March, 2021

Tickets on sale from 1/26 17:00 〜 2/21 17:00

その他イベントのスケジュール:http://wallwall.tokyo/schedule/

1_3vqmhmr8ypuxbt8apylei.jpg
Tシャツデザイン
※サンプル画像
※実際の仕様と若干異なる可能性がございます

T-shirt Design
※Sample image
※Please note that the actual specifications may differ slightly.

1_3vsh3amnof7liadaf86oa.jpg
サイズ: S,M,L
発送: 3月中旬予定
※チケット販売期間終了後、ZAIKOよりサイズをお伺いするご連絡をお送りさせていただきます。

Size: S,M,L
Shipping: Scheduled for mid-March
※After the ticket sales period, ZAIKO will contact you to ask for your size.

share Pop-out